Bayside’s Interrobang Review

Bayside’s Interrobang Review

October 3, 2019 0 By Bryan Swann

The highly anticipated Interrobang album from Bayside is officially available! Check out our thoughts below before you grab it.

Interrobang cover art

Bayside has been releasing some songs off of Interrobang for awhile now. They’ve very steadily been building the hype for the album; a hype that is much deserved.

This album is so solid from start to finish. I have listened to the entire album countless times working on this review to make sure how I felt about it, and I can honestly say I love this album. It’s easily one of my favorites of the year, very possibly my absolute favorite.

The songs are catchy with clever lyrics, and are easy to get in to and sing along with. There are so many that I can see being a huge hit live. There is one specific song I want to talk about below.

“Walk It Off” was the stand out track to me. The first time I heard it I instantly repeated it 3 more times. I love this song. This song is going to start a conversation that needs to be had. Lyrically the song is very powerful and moving with an overall rhythm and tone that draws you in. This song is going to blow you away. Seriously go listen to it…now!

This album is a must have album for 2019! Don’t sleep on this Bayside album. You won’t regret picking it up.

Track Listing:

  1. Interrobang
  2. Prayers
  3. Bury Me
  4. Tall
  5. Medication
  6. Numb
  7. Heaven
  8. Trouble
  9. Walk It Off
  10. White Flag

Favorite Tracks:

Walk It Off




Bury Me

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Pick it up: iTunes/Spotify/Bayside Site